Skip to main content

Alerts

Administrative Office

Contact Us

224-484-2300
224-484-2319

Staff Contacts

Kelly Burke, Principal
kelly.burke@d300.org
 
Jack Melfi, Assistant Principal
Jack.melfi@d300.org
 
Amy Moreno, Principal’s Secretary
Amy.Moreno@d300.org
 
Kennia Meraz, Attendance Secretary
Kennia.meraz@d300.org
 
Kennia Meraz, Registrar
Kennia.meraz@d300.org
 
Al (Leonard) Jacobe
Leonard.jacobe@d300.org
 
Katherine Frank, Nurse
Katherine.frank@d300.org
Phone: 224-484-2300
Fax: 224-484-2319
deLacey Family Education Center
50 Cleveland Avenue
Carpentersville, IL 60110
Contact Us